Home Our Rental Fleet Contact Barnstable Boat Rentals Directions to Barnstable Boat Rentals Weather Fishing Report Barnstable Harbor Tide Chart
Quick Tips
What To Bring
Where Can I Take the Boat?
Call and Reserve Your Boat Now!
Sandy Neck
Local Links
After booking your boat rental, here are some great local links to help you plan the rest of your vacation. Find museums, attractions, and exciting excursions. Nearby shops and restaurants you can check out before or after your day on the water. A variety of weather sources to ensure you come prepared, and travel info to help you get here and back.

Tours & Attractions:
Hyannis Whale Watcher Cruises - http://www.whales.net
Jolly Roger Charters - http://www.jollyrogerfishing.com
Zooquarium - http://www.zooquariumcapecod.net

Weather:
Accuweather - http://www.accuweather.com
BEST WEATHER - http://nowcoast.noaa.gov/
Marineweather.com - http://www.marineweather.com
National Weather Service - http://www.nws.noaa.gov
Weather.com - http://www.weather.com

Local Shops and Restaurants:

Barnstable Retaurant & Tavern - http://www.barnstablerestaurant.com/
Design Works - http://www.designworkscapecod.com
Dolphin Restaurant - http://www.dolphinrestaurantcapecod.com/
Harden Studios  - http://www.hardenstudios.com/
Millway Marina - http://www.millwaymarina.com
Osterville Fish Too - http://www.ostervillefish.net/ostervillefishtoo.htm

Museums:

Battleship Cove - http://www.battleshipcove.com/
Cape Cod Children's Museum - http://www.capecodchildrensmuseum.pair.com/
Falmouth Historical Society Museums - http://www.falmouthhistoricalsociety.org/
Heritage Museum and Gardens - http://www.heritagemuseumsandgardens.org/
John F. Kennedy Hyannis Museum - http://www.hyannis.com/JFKMuseum.asp
Massachusetts Golf Museum - http://www.mgalinks.org/
Mystic Seaport -http://www.mysticseaport.org/
Nantucket Whaling Museum -http://www.nha.org/
New Bedford Whaling Museum -http://www.whalingmuseum.org/
Sandwich Glass Museum -http://www.sandwichglassmuseum.org/
Thornton Burgess Museum/Green Briar Nature Center -http://www.thorntonburgess.org/

Transportation:

Cape Air -http://www.flycapeair.com/
Hy-Line Cruises -https://hylinecruises.com/
Island Queen -http://www.islandqueen.com/
Nantucket Airlines -http://www.nantucketairlines.org/
Plymouth & Brockton -http://www.p-b.com/
Steamship Authority -http://www.steamshipauthority.com/ssa/
Transit Modes & Maps -http://www.smartguide.org/

Online Resources:
Mass. Marine Trades Association - Boating Resources - http://www.boatma.com/


 
Disclaimer Boats Weather Forecast Contact Banrstable Boat Rentals Directions to Barnstable Boat Rentals Fishing Report Barnstable Harbor Tide Chart